Sponsored Riders


 

Olivia Park (Eventing/Jumping) 

I’m Olivia Park, a 14 year old junior event rider, my parnter in crime is a black ISH called Jinx ( Tullows High Jinx ). Jinx and i love to compete and have fun. One of my main goals with Jinx is to successfully complete 3* eventing in the future. I’ve loved horses my whole life and i’ve always had a burning passion for eventing. Especially that feeling when you gallop out the start box. I am a quick  learner and i love inspiring other riders. I am honoured to be partnered with Apsley Equestrian Wear.

 

 

 Lily Butterworth  (Eventing) 

Hi I’m Lily, I’m an 18 year old eventer from Victoria! I currently own 1 horse, Penny, who is a 9yo, 16hh WB x TB who I’ve owned for 3 years! We event at EvA95, showjump 1.10m and have competed in elementary dressage, with hopes to step up to 1* eventing and 1.20m SJ in the near future! I’ve loved sharing my riding journey through my Instagram platform known as @aus_eventing, inspiring other riders and making so many new friends! I am so excited to be representing Aspley equestrian wear!

Jorja St John (Jumping)


Hi my name is Jorja St John, I am from the Yarra Valley within Victoria! Firstly I am so thankful to be apart of such an awesome team and business and am very excited to see where Apsley Equestrian goes! I currently have a team of 3 ponies! Figg, Alice & Maximus! Alice is my main mare, she is a 16hh OTTB, she is new to the competing atmosphere, given she has never competed prior to coming to me. Maximus is a gorgeous new horse that I will be leasing! He is a successful show jumper and I cannot wait to see what he teaches me. My goals with both ponies, and with my riding in general, is to get an established show jumping career going, my heart lies within show jumping and I hope to climb the heights with both Alice and Maximus! I have been riding for around 6 years now and love every bit of it! I cannot wait to start representing Apsley Equestrian when competing!

 

Genevieve Visagie (Dressage & Jumping)

I'm Genevieve Visagie, I am a 13 year old junior dressage and event rider from Australia. My team, a black KWPN called Belle (Belle Amie), a bay Arab WB named Archie (Buckwell Park Archer) a grey WB Bonnie (Cera Bonita) and a black WB called Fiontina (Bloomfield Fiontina). My goals for the future are to be doing grand prix dressage, and 1.30 showjumping. Im very thankful i have a team of horses that will play a huge role in getting me there. I've always loved horses, but only recently gotten into them as I was never allowed to ride for a long period of my life. I’m  so excited to be able to promote this business. Genevieve x